Our Team

Hanif Vally

Executive Director

Ahmed Mayet

Programme Manager – Participatory Democracy

Ajay Manga

IT Support

Busi Muwane

Human Resources Manager

Elizabeth Matare

Grants Project Register (GPR) Coordinator for Programmes and Grants Unit

Litlhare Rabele

Gender Program Manager

Kirtan Pema

Finance Manager

Leonard Baloyi

Project Officer

Lindi Mahlangu

Project Officer

Lindiwe Sibiya

Media and Communications Officer

Maggie Nkoana

Office Assistant

Malibongwe Puzi

Programme Manager – Community Advice Offices

Millicent Pholosi

Administration and Logistics Officer

Msizi Ngwenya

Administrative Assistant

Ntokozo Zondi

Programme Management Unit Coordinator

Rangena Mogale

Finance Officer

Robert J Tyrrell

Project Officer

Katarzyna Zduńczyk

Senior Researcher

Sarah Motha

Programme Manager - Vulnerable Groups

Stemmy Bopape


Zaid Kimmie

Knowledge and Programme Manager